No Account for Debts

Keeping account and keeping score … a pointless exercise I would think. to what benefit I ask? Are you ever really making up?
If you wanna give, give to me freely, not because you must.
Do you owe me? : NO!
Love should not be an obligation, a duty.
Hug me cos you want to. cos you wanna feel me close. feel me in your arms
Kiss me cos you want to. cos you wanna feel me
Touch me cos you want to.
Lemme crawl under you skin

To what purpose is a account held. It becomes a meaningless in the larger scheme.
If you wanted to be with me you would. when you are with me, you make the second count by what you do in that time. Quality of the minutes and the hours we spend together is a defined by what you do, which is governed by what you want.

Quantity is not the key. Too many responsiblities rule our time to make this the ruling factor. Life Happens!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

