Being loved

I know im loved I know I’m strong yet I feel like I’m crashing on all fronts.

Yet I’m stronger than I ever was.

I am strong because I am loved.

I am stronger because I am supported.

I am stronger because I am me.

I am not a shell.

 I am ME.

I am not a shadow

I may have battles

I may have a hill to climb

but with crutches, support and much more

But I am not alone

 

I found that guy in you.

You give me so much.

I love you.

Thank you for what you give me.

Thank you for being there for me

Thank you for loving me.

2 Responses

  1. So what is missing… what makes you struggle, fall and crash!!!

    How can this be fixed?

    • I dont know 😦
      Unfortunately I dont have answers. Just a 1001 questions. Questions which are right now tearing me in pieces.
      I pray it gets better InshaAllah.
      and that I find solutions

Leave a Reply

