As always

Why does it feel like I am now considered to be foe
as if I am the target of your frustrations???
I am here to help
as it’s always been

perhaps because of my own struggles
and because of my health
I havent been able to be there as much
as always

but doesn’t mean that I have deflected
to being in the crossfire
or in opposition
as always I’m still on the same side

therefore in the same spirit
I’ve come to you with honesty
that perhaps its time to move,
but still open as always

so know I’m in your court
and I am giving my best
except my best is not 5 steps ahead
but just managing, but still giving my all: as always

and even if I leave
I will do so on a high note
true to myself
as always

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

