The year thats gone

2010 has been a heck of a year

with much changes

at one point saw me wanting to give up

and throw in the towel

yet I rose to beyond circumstance

(with love and support: definitely achieved what could not be achieved alone)

and found so much more

a year that I have soared to new heights

found new love

made a new home

got my degree

did I mention found new love

got new family

so 2010 has been a brilliant year in so many ways

2011, bring it on!!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

