Too short

No, for those of you who know me
I’m not talking about my height
Its time
Time to leave
Time with my brother has gone so quickly
So many good moments spent with friends i so long ago saw
Time with my cuzzie precious
Realisation of how close we were
And of how much I’ve missed them all
And how close we once were
Nice staying under one roof
Its been so many years
Seeing the similarities in personalities
Sometimes a forgotten thought
Very much dictated by the distance
Which physically separates our lives
Bottom line-
I LOVE YOU ALL
And I’m hardly gone
And i miss you all already
P.S. I miss home too!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

