In my own World

time out is always a good thing
i think last night i took that
some time to reflect
very much in my own space i was able
to go into me
external space allowing for some internal space
which in turn allowed me to look into me
i love that feeling where reflection is uppermost
where seeing becomes easy
not clouded by noise
internal me-time
is the only way i can probably verbalise the feeling
homely and personal
a space not shared
happy to be in my own space
governed by my own timelines
pressure alleviated
anxieties vanished
and knock

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

