Accept?

Do i do anything
Do i gravitate in accordance gut feel
Or do i Just accept there is nothing i can do to change and affect the world around me
Do i Just give up and wait
Wait for things to get better
Continue to do what i can so that i can look myself in the mirror
But accept the broader picture
In other words lower my expectations
And I’m not referring to anything external
Or any one else
But me internal
Execution of principles
Being true to who i am
That is the battle of today
Knowing that i started the tangential curve
I an now striding upon

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

