Domino Effect

Most important to realise
Is not to look at this from now
And not in isolation
The domino’s may have been laid by greater hands
And started even without our knowledge
But in starting the cascade
I’ve got to realise
And accept i had a part in
So where i find myself now
I fully need to acknowledge
My part and liabilities
And them from there
The domino
What has fallen
And where i find myself
I have to not only accept
But find peace within me
That i an not blameless
And a roleplayer of prime importance

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

